The books Southern indie booksellers are recommending to readers everywhere!

Last Chance Books by Kelsey Rodkey

I really enjoyed Last Chance Books! This book has a quirky main character who full of emotions as her indie is about to go out of business! Perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and Recommended for You, this book will keep readers hooked with witty banter, business-to-business competition, and enemies to lovers!

Last Chance Books by Kelsey Rodkey (List Price: $17.99, HarperTeen, 9780062994462, 5/18/2021)

Reviewed by Brittany Bunzey, Read With Me, A Childrens Book & Art Shop in Raleigh, North Carolina

 Share:
Scroll to Top